Synesthetic Octet - Uya

1. Uya (feat. Synesthetic IVO)
2. Idle Speed
3. Schack (feat. Synesthetic IVO & Renee Benson)
4. Satam La Hat

1. Sir Crow
2. Oi (feat. Synesthetic IVO)
3. Fuchs

All compositions by Vincent Pongracz, mixed and mastered by Martin Ruch‚ recorded by Elmar Peinelt and Ralf Gabriel at ORF Radiokulturhaus, Artwork by Vincent Pongracz

Renee Benson - vocals
Vincent Pongracz - clarinet, vocals
Doris Nicoletti - flute
Clemens Salesny - bass clarinet
Richard Köster - trumpet
Daniel Holzleitner - trombone
Peter Rom - guitar
Manuel Mayr - bass
Lukas König - drums