Jazzorchester Vorarlberg – Leelah

1. The Purchase
2. Assertion Of Authority
3. The Search

4. Obsession/Disappointment
5. The Reveal
6. Be "Leaving" The Toy

7. Maiden
8. Mother

9. Enchantress
10. Crone
11. Destroying The Toy

Renee Benson - Vocals
Vincent Pongracz, Martin Franz, Andreas Broger, Isabella Lingg - Reeds
Jason Pfiester - F-Horn
Jan Ströhle, Phil Yaeger - Trombone
Thomas Halfer - Tuba
Martin Eberle, Markus Pechmann - Trumpet
Benny Omerzell - Keys
Peter Rom - Guitar
Manuel Mayr - Bass
Christian Eberle - Drums

Music composed by Vincent Pongracz
Text written by Renee Benson
Mixed by Manuel Mayr & Sam Irl
Mastered by Sam Irl
Produced by Manuel Mayr, Vincent Pongracz and Martin Eberle
Artwork by Vincent Pongracz