Clemens Salesny Electric Band – Live at JazzWerkstatt

JWR 03/08, available at JazzWerkstatt Records

1. Tunnelblick
2. Be A Man
3. Love Bombing
4. Zuckerschock
5. Soft Target
6. Half Full
7. Orsolicsky
8. Coming On The Danube
9. Profit Center
10. Knock Out

All compositions by Clemens Salesny Electric Band

Clemens Salesny – soprano-, tenor saxophones, bassclarinet
Martin Eberle – trumpet
Clemens Wenger – keyboards, electronics
Peter Rom – guitar (left channel)
Tom Zalud – guitar (right channel)
Alex Meissl – e-bass
Lukas König – drums
Alex Kerbl – percussion

Recorded March 5th, 2007 at JazzWerkstatt, WUK, Vienna by Werner Angerer
Mixed and Mastered by Werner Angerer
Illustration and Graphic Design by Joachim Grübler